The Cancel button will appear if your order is eligible for cancellation. You may click on the Cancel button to complete the process. Once order cancellation has been confirmed, we will send you an email to confirm the cancellation and process your payment refund.
If the Cancel button is no longer available, you have an option to return the item/s when you receive the package. Or you can contact our Customer Support Team for further guidance.