You may cancel your online order after payment and order confirmation within the allowable time-frame, and re-order with the updated delivery destination. The Cancel button will appear if your order is eligible for cancellation. You may click on the Cancel button to complete the process. Once order cancellation has been confirmed, we will send you an email to confirm the cancellation and process your payment refund. After that period, order cancellation including change of delivery destination is no longer allowed.