Once your order has been confirmed, you can no longer change your mode of payment. You have an option to cancel your order within the allowable time frame and reorder with your preferred items. However, we cannot guarantee that the items will still be available when you reorder.
To cancel your order, kindly follow the steps:
1. Click on [MEMBERSHIP]
2. Click on [ORDER HISTORY]
3. The [CANCEL] button will appear if your order is eligible for cancellation.