We cannot modify your order once this has been placed,
including changing the color/size, adding/removing items or changing the delivery method.
If the cancel button is still clickable in the Order History page, you may opt to cancel the order and place a new one. We cannot guarantee that the item/s you have selected will still be available when you reorder.
To cancel your order, kindly follow the steps below:1. Go to your Account.
On the app, click on the [MEMBERSHP] icon.
On the website, click on the [Account] icon. 2. Select [ORDER HISTORY].3. The [CANCEL] button will appear if your order is eligible for cancellation.
If the Cancel button is no longer available, you have an option to return/exchange the item/s, provided that it meets our Returns Policy
. Or you may contact our Customer Support Team through the channels below for further assistance.