No, you cannot change the delivery destination or the delivery method once the order has been placed.
However, you may cancel your order within the allowable time frame, and re-order with the updated delivery destination.
To cancel your order, kindly follow these steps:
1. Click on [MEMBERSHIP]
2. Click on [ORDER HISTORY]
3. The Cancel button will appear if your order is eligible for cancellation.
Once order cancellation has been confirmed, we will send you an email to confirm the cancellation and process your payment refund.
If you can no longer cancel the order, you can reach out to our Customer Support Team through the channels below.